Funny

November 5, 2009

So, I decided to make an instructional video to send out with the purchase of my Ring Slings. Turns out, this is not as easy as I thought it would be. First of all, I kept laughing. Leave it to me to be the professional. Then, Archer decided he didn’t want to be in the spotlight for this video. I thought it might have been the time of day (the evening) that made him fussy, but after trying the next afternoon, he acted the same way. Uncooperative! That’s a baby for you! So, we did our best and I hope the video turns out to be helpful.

Here are some clips that we aren’t using. You will see why.


2 Responses to “Funny”

  1. chrissy sholty Says:

    KATIE!!! i didn’t know you were a “blogger”! I’m so excited!! I’ve been reading your blogs all night at work. um, don’t think any patients died. haha i was CRACKING UP at your instructional videos. had to show them to my coworkers. too stinkin cute!!! well, cool, now I have another blog to follow! love blogs!!!

    later!!!
    chrissy


Leave a Reply

