Daily Jack & Arch … Not So Much

September 1, 2009

I got ahead of myself with this commitment to post every day. Maybe daily is a bit excessive; weekly posting of my boys is a more attainable goal. I barely have time to get a shower in on some days, so the idea that I will have time to sit down to write is a long shot.

Case in point: I am now finishing this post 4 hours after I started due to a certain napping baby that awoke to a pillow beside him instead of his Mama. He really does not like that. And after taking care of Archer, one thing leads to another, dinner is served, the kitchen is clean, Archer happened to fall asleep with Daddy, Jackson is watching TV, and I get a quiet moment with my neglected laptop.

So, from our busy day I got a couple cute pictures.

Hot Rod

Hot Rod


Cutsie Tootsie

Cutsie Tootsie

Leave a Reply

