Happy 4 (oh my goodness gracious I can’t believe it) Months

June 16, 2009

I’m a bit late on this post. We have had quite a bit going on lately, and I totally missed out on posting on the day of this amazing milestone.

Anyway, hooray for ‘The Arch’–as he’s known around here–you are a big boy! It’s been in the last 2 weeks that he has surprised me everyday with how much he changes. He’s not my little newborn anymore. It’s awesome to see him grow, but a little sad to see his baby days race by so quickly.

2 Responses to “Happy 4 (oh my goodness gracious I can’t believe it) Months”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Happy 4 month day Arch.
    – Dad

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Happy 4 month day Arch.
    – Dad


Leave a Reply

