Addicted

May 15, 2009

Ever since my sister-in-law so graciously let me borrow her sewing machine, I have been using it daily. You could say I have become slightly addicted to sewing. It’s a safe and rewarding addiction to have, though. Here are a few of the things I have been working on. There are quite a few imperfections in these projects, but overall, I am totally excited about these pieces. Check them out! The first three are clutch purses, and the last is a simple tote. (I haven’t finished adding buttons to 2 of the purses.)





2 Responses to “Addicted”

  1. Susie Says:

    Thanks for the follow and the tweet, and for your comments in my Fabric Blog Giveaway – good luck
    Susie
    I Just Love That Fabric

  2. Susie Says:

    Thanks for the follow and the tweet, and for your comments in my Fabric Blog Giveaway – good luck
    Susie
    I Just Love That Fabric


Leave a Reply

