cozy

December 1, 2008

Laptops rule. We just got a laptop over the Thanksgiving holiday weekend, and I am in love. we got if for our Mama Kate’s business because John and I were fighting over the desktop way too often. Now, I feel like I can stay even more organized with all the stuff I’ve to going on. Kids, business, family, personal projects, etc.

My next step to take for Mama Kate is to add some items on Etsy and Ebay while I wait on the website project to get wrapped up. Yay!!

Leave a Reply

